The Team « Visible Teens

In addition to his own blog at www.adrianhoran.wordpress.com, year 13 student Ady Horan is now also part of the team at Visible Teens.  

Hi, I’m Adrian (Ady) Horan and I am a writer for Visible Teens. I’m a teenager with a key writing interest and I aspire to become a journalist. I make my political contribution to the site grace à Economics A-level; but my strengths concern a cultural aspect and issues that affect all of today’s youth. If you want to check out my own personal blog, you can visit the ‘Get Involved’ page and give me a buzz. I’ll be sure to write back to you.

via The Team « Visible Teens.

Do we have any other McAuley bloggers? Let us know in the comments and perhaps we’ll be featuring your blog soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

