Your initial ideas

It's great to see that many of you have got stuck in to thinking carefully about your investigation ideas and coming up with some interesting and thoughtful proposals.

I've begun responding, but with parents' evening last night haven't had much time to do so yet. I will try to work my way through them over the weekend. If I haven't given you any kind of response by Monday, feel free to send me a gentle reminder by email in case I've accidentally overlooked you.

If you are one of those who hasn't yet come up with anything, please make sure you do so over the weekend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

