Skeleton service

Unfortunately our broadband modem has finally given up the ghost
tonight. It was over 8 years old which in terms of computer equipment
is positively ancient, so it’s remarkable it lasted this long.

It does mean, however, that as I am now restricted to going online at
home via my iPhone on 3G I’m not going to he able to get through as
many UCAS personal statements, film reviews and Google documents,
Edmodo posts and blog comments, as I would like to have done.

If you have anything you want to ask or let me know out of school then
please email me direct. I should still be able to respond to emails
in a timely fashion, even if my responses will be brief.

Normal service will be resumed when Virgin media deliver my new modem,
which they say could be 4 to 5 days, but I hope will be sooner than
that.

Thanks for your patience.

Mr Heald

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

