Should this blog be ‘unretired’?

Or rather, should I set one up that is more focussed on the current specification?

Other alternatives are to develop a ‘wiki’ style site that allows me to upload resources but also allow a degree of collaboration by you lot. Something a bit like these that I did with my Y12 & 13 language groups a couple of years ago:

http://sites.google.com/a/mcauley.org.uk/y12-lang/

http://sites.google.com/a/mcauley.org.uk/y13-english-language/

Or maybe I should concentrate on making the Frog site and resources more complete and user friendly, since that’s the official school platform.

Or maybe you have other ideas.

Tell me what you want; what you would find useful; what you would USE and get involved with, and I will do what I can to provide it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

