Ping: David Bateson

David,

I received a couple of emails from you and replied to them both, but I’m getting an undelivered mail message as I do not appear in your contacts list. You must have some kind of email filtering in place which is blocking my mail. You probably have me down as ajheald at gmail dot com, which works for sending mail to me, but mail from me appears from ajheald at googlemail dot com. You will need to mail me using that address for my replies to get through to you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

