Where did the last 3 months go?

One minute we’re cruising along, the next, the coursework’s all done, the exams are over, Y13 have left (and I never even got round to a farewell on here, but enough of them have added me to Facebook that I reckon they’re not holding it against me), the interestingly named ‘Progress Week’ has finished, and now loads of you are off to Berlin.

 Anyhow, Language people: the ‘ENB4 – Investigation’ specific blog is now live at a secret online venue accessible only to the select few. If you didn’t get your WordPress account verified please do so asap so I can add you as an author.

If you haven’t a clue what I’m on about because you weren’t in school, please email me or, if even that’s too complicated, just add a comment here to say so, and I’ll sort you out.

Before you all disappear for the summer research period (aka. holiday) I’d like everyone to have added a post to that blog outlining your ideas and plans for the investigation. I’m no longer expecting a paper copy of the form I used to used to use, but you might like to look at it and use it as a template for what to include in your initial proposal post.

This entry was posted in ENB4 - Language Investigation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where did the last 3 months go?

  1. Paul says:

    This is nt relatd to ur blog sir, bt i ws just wonderin if u cud giv me the website address 4 the enb4 language study? i seem 2 hav forgetton it!

Leave a Reply

